Vorstand

Name Position E-Mail Telefon
----------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------- ---------------------
Matthias Stephan 1.Vorsitzender Matthias.Stephan@svk-zw.de 06332 481036
Wolfgang Kohrmann 2.Vorsitzender Wolfgang.Kohrmann@svk-zw.de 06844 1210
Erik Kraft-Sch├╝tz Schatzmeister\Mitgliederverwaltung Erik.Kraft-Schuetz@svk-zw.de 06332 9069292
N.N. Abteilungsleiter Ski / Snowboard --- ---
Alexander Hoffmann Abteilungsleiter Volleyball Alexander.Hoffmann@svk-zw.de 0176 64804605
Frank Greinert Abteilungsleiter Badminton Frank.Greinert@svk-zw.de 06337 995426
Maria Pfeifer Jugend / Schriftf├╝hrerin Maria.Pfeifer@svk-zw.de ---